Rosetta Kargbo, Logistics Manager, Sierra Leone
John Mammi, Logistics Co-ordinator, Sierra Leone

Mark Whitby, President
Claire Curtis-Thomas, Chair
Edith David
Edward Phillips
Sebastian Wood

Cherie Booth QC
Frank Cottrell-Boyce, Carnegie Medal Winner for Children’s Literature 2005
Prince Engr. Arthur Eze, Oranto Petroleum
Rt Hon William Hague MP
Lord Prescott
Elaine Thomas, BBC World Service Journalist

The President and Government of Sierra Leone

The British Council –
Business Moves Group –
City West Housing Trust –
Fenwick Elliot –
London Mining plc –
Ramboll –
Sierra Leone Library Board
Waterloo Partnership Committee (UK and Sierra Leone) –
Nick Willson Architects –

Expert Advisors

Anne Bentley – Joint Head of the CODEP Literacy Development Learning Network
Phil Dobson, Project Volunteer,
Amy Icke – Bodleian Library
Olive Musa – Chief Advisor to Sierra Leone Government – Non formal Education
Editayo Pabs-Garnon – Solicitor, Renner Thomas & Co, Freetown, Sierra Leone
Pat O’Brien – Joint Head of the CODEP Literacy Development Learning Network
Edward Phillips – Secretary
June Rollinson – British Council
Roy Sloane – City West Housing Trust
Joan Smith – Journalist, The Times
Rebecca Turner – The Guardian

Back to About Us page

free hit counter